Staff & Board


Annie Miller – Library Director

Elaine Kenny – Youth Services

Marge Maxwell- Circulation Staff

Emily McDonald – Circulation Staff

KC Scott – Circulation Staff

Lynne Weygint – Circulation Staff

Sandy McReynolds – IVH Gill Local History Archive

Board Members

  • Jim Nolan, President
  • K. Walter Grom, Vice President
  • Patrice Abate, Secretary
  • Ellen Fronhofer, Treasurer
  • Claudia Blackler
  • Audrey Fischer
  • Kathy Nichols-Tomkins
  • Teri Pendergrass
  • Dave Wever

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of the month in the Community Room. All meetings are open to the public.

Following a public comment period, there is a discussion of old and new business.

Board Meetings 2021

January Minutes

Annual Meeting Minutes

February Minutes

March Minutes

April Minutes

June Minutes (Proposed)

Board Meetings 2020

January Minutes

February Minutes

March Minutes

April Minutes

May Minutes

June Minutes

July Minutes

August Minutes

September Minutes

October Minutes

November Minutes

December Minutes

Board Meetings 2019

Board Meetings 2018

Board Meeting Minutes 2017

Board Meeting Minutes 2016